Swiss Cultural Fund UK

Swiss Cultural Fund UK

Board of Trustees

Ms Hayam Furgler, Chair


Ms Elsbeth Baxter, Trustee

Mr David Kilian Beck, Trustee

Mr Denis Charrière, Trustee

Ms Veronica Bailey, Trustee


In reaching its decisions, the board of trustees can count on the opinions or advice of its broad network of contacts among cultural institutions in both countries and individual experts within the various cultural spheres.


It appreciates this fruitful collaboration which is helpful in maintaining the Fund’s cultural standards as well as the quality of the projects it promotes, in terms of both the artists and the institutions presenting them.